Heroes in Training Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Heroes In Training Books

Zeus and the Thunderbolt of Doom (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poseidon and the Sea of Fury (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hades and the Helm of Darkness (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hyperion and the Great Balls of Fire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Typhon and the Winds of Destruction (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apollo and the Battle of the Birds (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ares and the Spear of Fear (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cronus and the Threads of Dread (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crius and the Night of Fright (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hephaestus and the Island of Terror (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uranus and the Bubbles of Trouble (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perseus and the Monstrous Medusa (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hermes and the Horse with Wings (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dionysus and the Land of Beasts (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zeus and the Dreadful Dragon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hercules and the Nine-Headed Hydra (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alkyoneus and the Warrior Queen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zeus and the Skeleton Army (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *