Holly Smale 

Books in Chronological Order

Holly Smale Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Geek Girl Books

Geek Girl (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Model Misfit (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Picture Perfect (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All That Glitters (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Wrapped Up (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Head Over Heels (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunny Side Up (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever Geek (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Valentines Books

Happy Girl Lucky (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Far From Perfect (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Me Not (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *