Home Crafting Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Home Crafting Mystery Books

Lye in Wait (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heaven Preserve Us (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spin a Wicked Web (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something Borrowed, Something Bleu (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wined and Died (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Row to Hoe (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *