Hubbard’s Point Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hubbard’s Point/Black Hall Books

Firefly Beach (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Safe Harbor (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Blue (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Summer (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beach Girls (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Kiss (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night Before (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *