Ian K. Smith 

Books in Chronological Order

Ian K. Smith Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ashe Cayne Books

The Unspoken (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Point (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Blackbird Papers (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ancient Nine (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Take-Control Diet (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dr. Ian Smith’s Guide to Medical Websites (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fat Smash Diet (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extreme Fat Smash Diet (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 4 Day Diet (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy: Simple Steps to Get the Most Out of Life (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
4 Day Detox (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
EAT: The Effortless Weight Loss Solution (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Truth About Men: The Secret Side of the Opposite Sex (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shred: The Revolutionary Diet (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Super Shred: The Big Results Diet (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shred Diet Cookbook (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blast the Sugar Out! (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Clean 20 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clean and Lean (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mind over Weight (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plant Power (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *