Inspector Faro 

Books in Chronological Order

Inspector Faro Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector Faro Books

Enter Second Murderer (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Line (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Beloved (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Cousins (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Quiet Death (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Kill a Queen (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Evil That Men Do (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Missing Duchess (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bull Slayers (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder by Appointment (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Coffin Lane Murders (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Enemy (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unholy Trinity / Death at Carasheen (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faro and the Royals (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Paradise (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seal King Murders (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murders Most Foul (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Akin to Murder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dower House Mystery (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *