Inspector Ikmen 

Books in Chronological Order

Inspector Ikmen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector Ikmen Books

Belshazzar’s Daughter (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Chemical Prison/The Ottoman Cage (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arabesk (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Waters (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harem (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Petrified (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Web (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dance with Death (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Passion for Killing (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretty Dead Things (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
River of the Dead (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death by Design (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Noble Killing (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead of Night (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadline (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body Count (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Land of the Blind (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Bone (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House of Four (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Incorruptible (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Knife to the Heart (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Business (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forfeit (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride Price (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *