J.J. Salkeld 

Books in Chronological Order

J.J. Salkeld Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lakeland Murders Books

Separated at Death (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on High (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on Account (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Riddled on the Sands (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Two Towns (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pale Horse, Dark Horse (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hail and Farewell (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Men (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Delayed & Denied (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Half Remembered Life (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Becomes Him (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inherit the Earth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cumbrian County Lines (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hall Goes East (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tom Atkins Books

Trouble in the Wind (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Border City Blues Books

Call & Response (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Interval (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blue Notes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amen Cadence (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Natural Detective Books

An Invasive Species (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lamb’s Tale (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wolf at the Gate (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Slip & the Catch (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here Comes the Flood (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Away From a Manger (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Burnt Offering (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Summer’s Grass (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sins of the Old Fellas (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The MISPER Mystery (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

A Shepherd’s Summer (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *