J.S. Monroe / Jon Stock 

Books in Chronological Order

J.S. Monroe / Jon Stock Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Daniel Marchant Books

Dead Spy Running (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Games Traitors Play (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Little Secret (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Riot Act (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cardamom Club (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Find Me (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Snare a Spy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forget My Name (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Thing She Remembers (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other You (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man on Hackpen Hill (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *