Jacie Middlemann 

Books in Chronological Order

Jacie Middlemann Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Accidental Mayor Books

Rubicon Moment (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried Justice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Andersens Books

Betrayal (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resolute (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Found (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choices (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Regrets (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remember (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forgiven (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truths (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Expectations (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Decisions (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disillusioned (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Believe (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Relentless (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everlasting (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enduring (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasured (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Determined (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chances (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destined (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Heart of the Canyon Books

All We Keep (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everything We Are (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Any One Moment (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Each Day Since (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All In Time (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moments We Hold (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ever So Dear (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Hills of Burlington Books

Return to Cedar Hill (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Retreat to Woodhaven (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Street Secrets (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Refuge on Leebrick (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Dinner on Marshall Street (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hidden Keys Legacy Books

Surviving the Night (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Clues (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cryptic Truths (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Cipher (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Missive (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Obscure Pivot (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadowed Caveat (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Veiled Enemy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cloaked Secrets (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scattered Lies (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hinged Tenure (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shrouded Puzzle (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clouded Heights (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Directive (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masked Scrutiny (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blinded Birthright (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elusive Pursuit (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plausible Illusion (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deceptive Quest (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hollow Enigma (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deflected Diversion (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unbidden Deception (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Feigned Dominion (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Key (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Home In Madeira Springs Books

The Great Typewriter Playoffs (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Home to Clare Harbor Books

Before the Storm (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Clouds (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Winds (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempest of the Storm (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gathering Storm (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Warning (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fury of the Storm (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Tide (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quiet in the Storm (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the Storm (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Hope of Hyde Hills Books

When We Trust (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How We Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where We Turn (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What We Remember (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lakeside Haven Books

Switching Lanes (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unexpected Everything (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mae’s Second Chance Books

Home to the Valley (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasures Found (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valley Secrets (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mae’s Hope (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sisters of the Heart (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Castle in the Beyond (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Matchmaker Mom Books

Through the Binoculars (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Potluck Social (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
League of Friends (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Next on the List (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shining Star of the Bowling Alley (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Raindrops and Tears Books

When Home Beckons (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whiskey and Wine (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunted Melody (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Return to Summit Falls Books

Going Home (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Again (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coming Home (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Home (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sharing Home (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home To Stay (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Again for Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ryan’s Legacy Books

Hidden Island- Book 1 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Island- Book 2 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Island- Book 3 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Island- Book 4 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Island- Book 5 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Simply Meant To Be Books

Heart of the Cottage Court Motel (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moment I Saw You (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Way to You (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Too Late (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Delahass Legacy Books

Family (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Unbroken (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Shadows (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Always (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Trust (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Promise (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Honor (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Tribute (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of They Will Know You Books

The Civil War Connection (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seneca Falls Connection (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wilberforce Connection (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The French Revolution Connection (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worlds They Left Behind (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Cost of Redemption (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Christmas Ornament (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Letter (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Words Matter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sanctuary Of Us (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *