James C. Work 

Books in Chronological Order

James C. Work Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Keystone Ranch Books

Ride to Banshee Cañon (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Riders of Deathwater Valley (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Outcast of Spirit Ridge (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Ride Alone (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grub Rider (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ranger McIntyre Books

Unmentionable Murders (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Delightful Murders (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dunraven Hoard Murders (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stones of Peril (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mystery of the Missing Bierstadt (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Ride South to Purgatory (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tobermory Manuscript (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride West to Dawn (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Title To Murder (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Blue Mist (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Shoot the Gentile (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Contractor (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Once Upon a Time (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Following Where the River Begins (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Windmills, the River & Dust (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Prose and Poetry of the American West (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gunfight! (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *