James Carlos Blake Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Wolfe Family Books

Country of the Bad Wolfes (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rules of Wolfe (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House of Wolfe (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ways of Wolfe (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bones of Wolfe (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Pistoleer (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Friends of Pancho Villa (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Rogue Blood (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Grass River (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wildwood Boys (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A World of Thieves (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Skin (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Handsome Harry (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killings of Stanley Ketchel (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Borderlands (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Miami Noir (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *