Jane Austen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Watsons (1804) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sense and Sensibility (1811) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pride and Prejudice (1813) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mansfield Park (1814) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emma (1815) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sanditon (1817) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Northanger Abbey (1818) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Persuasion (1818) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Beautifull Cassandra (1793) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lesley Castle: An Unfinished Novel In Letters (1793) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Susan (1794) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love and Freindship (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Wit and Wisdom of Jane Austen (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Memoir of Jane Austen (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Letters of Jane Austen (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Juvenilia Books

Juvenilia Volume I Annotated (1787) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Juvenilia Volume II Annotated (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *