Jane Kirkpatrick 

Books in Chronological Order

Jane Kirkpatrick Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dreamcatcher Books

A Sweetness to the Soul (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love to Water My Soul (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gathering of Finches (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kinship and Courage Books

All Together in One Place (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Eye Can See (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Once We Loved (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tender Ties Historical Books

A Name of Her Own (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Fixed Star (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hold Tight the Thread (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Change and Cherish Historical Books

A Clearing in the Wild (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tendering in the Storm (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mending at the Edge (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Portraits of the Heart Books

A Flickering Light (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Absence So Great (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Mystic Sweet Communion (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Land of Sheltered Promise (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Daughter’s Walk (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barcelona Calling (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Lilacs Still Bloom (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Glorious Ambition (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Light in the Wilderness (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Memory Weaver (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Road We Traveled (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All She Left Behind (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everything She Didn’t Say (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One More River to Cross (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something Worth Doing (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Healing of Natalie Curtis (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath the Bending Skies (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Homestead (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Burden Shared (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Stars Danced (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Simple Gift of Comfort (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aurora (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promises of Hope for Difficult Times (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

A Log Cabin Christmas Collection (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *