Jane Stanton Hitchcock Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jo Slater Books

One Dangerous Lady (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Social Crimes (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Grace (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trick of the Eye (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witches’ Hammer (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Custom of the Country: Based on Edith Wharton’s 1913 Novel (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Friends (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bluff (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *