Jason Lynx 

Books in Chronological Order

Jason Lynx Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jason Lynx Books

A Little Neighbourhood Murder (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death and the Dogwalker (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death for Old Times’ Sake (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Looking for the Aardvark / Dead on Sunday (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Time Dead (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death of Innocents (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *