Jay Brandon 

Books in Chronological Order

Jay Brandon Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mark Blackwell Books

Fade the Heat (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loose Among the Lambs (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Edward Hall Books

Against the Law (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From the Grave (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chris Sinclair Books

Angel of Death (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Afterimage (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sliver Moon (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grudge Match (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Running with the Dead (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Deadbolt (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tripwire (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Predator’s Waltz (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rules Of Evidence (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Local Rules (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defiance County (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Executive Privilege (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Milagro Lane (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jetty (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Knight’s Mate (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thanksgiving Eve (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Law And Liberty (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Partners in Crime (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery Writers of America Presents Death Do Us Part: New Stories About Love, Lust, and Murder (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best American Mystery Stories 2010 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *