Jeff Resnick Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jeff Resnick Mystery Books

Murder on the Mind (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead in Red (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cheated By Death (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Case (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound by Suggestion (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Room at the Inn (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Waters (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eyewitness (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Holidays (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Spirits (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Part of the Pattern (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jeff Resnick Short Stories Books

Bah! Humbug (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Spirit Moves You (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spooked! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crybaby (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *