Jen J. Danna 

Books in Chronological Order

Jen J. Danna Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Abbott and Lowell Forensic Mysteries Books

Dead, Without a Stone to Tell It (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No One Sees Me ‘Til I Fall (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Flame in the Wind of Death (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Parts Bloody Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lament the Common Bones (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of NYPD Negotiators Books

Exit Strategy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shot Caller (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of FBI K-9 Books

Lone Wolf (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before It’s Too Late (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Rising (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Man’s Land (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leave No Trace (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under Pressure (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Waters (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *