Jennifer Scales Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jennifer Scales Books

Jennifer Scales and the Ancient Furnace (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jennifer Scales and the Messenger of Light (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silver Moon Elm (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seraph of Sorrow (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rise of the Poison Moon (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evangelina (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *