Jessica Brody 

Books in Chronological Order

Jessica Brody Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Unremembered Books

Unremembered (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Memory Coder (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undiscovered (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unforgotten (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unchanged (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unleashed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Disney Descendants: School of Secrets Books

CJ’s Treasure Chase (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freddie’s Shadow Cards (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ally’s Mad Mystery (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lonnie’s Warrior Sword (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of LEGO Disney Princess Books

The Surprise Storm (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dragon in the Castle? (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of System Divine Books

Sky Without Stars (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between Burning Worlds (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suns Will Rise (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Fidelity Files (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Girl’s Guide to Bad Men (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Under Cover (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Karma Club (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Life Undecided (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
52 Reasons to Hate My Father (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boys of Summer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Week of Mondays (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Addie Bell’s Shortcut to Growing Up (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Some Other Life (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chaos of Standing Still (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Geography of Lost Things (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Better You Than Me (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Speak Boy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Intelligence Director (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Human Engineer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Complete Guide to Getting Published (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Save the Cat! Writes a Novel (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Save the Cat! Writes a Young Adult Novel (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *