Jessie Donovan 

Books in Chronological Order

Jessie Donovan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Stonefire Dragons Books

Sacrificed to the Dragon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revealing the Dragons (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Healed by the Dragon (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reawakening the Dragon (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loved by the Dragon (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surrendering to the Dragon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cured by the Dragon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aiding the Dragon (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding the Dragon (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Craved by the Dragon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Persuading the Dragon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasured by the Dragon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trusting the Dragon (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stonefire Dragons Universe Books

Winning Skyhunter (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Transforming Snowridge (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stonefire Dragons Short Stories/Novellas

Meeting the Humans (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon Camp (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon Play (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Asylums for Magical Threats Books

Blaze of Secrets (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frozen Desires (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of Temptation (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flare of Promise (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cascade Shifters Books

Convincing the Cougar (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reclaiming the Wolf (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cougar’s First Christmas (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resisting the Cougar (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dark Lords of London Books

Vampire’s Modern Bride (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire’s Fae Witch Healer (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fae Witch’s Vampire Guard (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dragon Clan Gatherings Books

Summer at Lochguard (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kelderan Runic Warriors Books

The Conquest (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Barren (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heir (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forbidden (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hidden (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Survivor (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lochguard Highland Dragons Books

The Dragon’s Dilemma (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon Guardian (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon’s Heart (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon Warrior (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon Family (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon’s Discovery (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon’s Pursuit (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon Collective (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon’s Chance (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon’s Memory (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love in Scotland Books

Crazy Scottish Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chaotic Scottish Wedding (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Seducing the Dragon Books

Seducing the Dragon (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tahoe Dragon Mates Books

The Dragon’s Choice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon’s Need (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon’s Bidder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon’s Charge (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon’s Weakness (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *