Jim Kjelgaard 

Books in Chronological Order

Jim Kjelgaard Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Big Red Books

Big Red (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Red (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outlaw Red (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Forest Patrol (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebel Siege (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buckskin Brigade (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snow Dog (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kalak of the Ice (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Nose For Trouble (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chip, the Dam Builder (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Trek (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Explorations of Père Marquette (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire-Hunter (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trailing Trouble (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The coming of the Mormons; (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spell of the White Sturgeon (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cracker Barrel Trouble Shooter (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunt Fox (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lion Hound (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Wagon (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desert Dog (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trading Jeff and His Dog (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Challenge (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swamp Cat (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Were There at the Oklahoma Land Run (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wildlife Cameraman (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Brother (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Fawn (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Land is Bright (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescue Dog of the High Pass (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Story of Geronimo (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hi Jolly! (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stormy (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boomerang Hunter (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duck-Footed Hound (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ulysses and his woodland zoo (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tigre (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Trail (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Dogs and a Horse (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Furious moose of the wilderness. (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dave and his Dog Mulligan (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coyote song, (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebel horse (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hunter Returns (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order ofShort Story Collections

Fawn in the Forest (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Red and Other Great Dog Stories (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *