Jo Ann J.A. Ferguson 

Books in Chronological Order

Jo Ann J.A. Ferguson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Amish Seasons Books

Summer Promise (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autumn Grace (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dream Chronicle Books

Dreamsinger (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream Shaper (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream Master (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream Traveler (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream Seeker (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dunsworthy Brides Books

The Perfect Bride (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Primrose Wedding (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marry Me Millie (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Foxbridge Legacy Books

Sybill (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebecca (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mariel (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Haven Trilogy Books

Twice Blessed (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonlight On Water (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the Storm (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Monsterville Books

Monsterville #1: The Cabinet of Souls (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monsterville #2: Haunted Getaway (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Precious Gems Books

Destiny’s Kiss (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raven Quest (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Priscilla Flanders Books

A Rather Necessary End (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grave Intentions (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faire Game (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Greatest Possible Mischief (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Digging Up Trouble (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wedding Caper (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gentleman’s Master (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool’s Paradise (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shadow of the Bastille Trilogy Books

A Daughter’s Destiny (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Brother’s Honor (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sister’s Quest (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wolfe Family Books

The Smithfield Bargain (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wolfe Wager (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Phantom Affair (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rhyme And Reason (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Convenient Arrangement (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Nothing Wagered (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Outlaw Moon (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fortune Hunter (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Undomesticated Wife (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride the Night Wind (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Charity’s Case (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wake Not the Dragon (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Counterfeit Count (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Model Marriage (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Coming Home Quilt (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Her Type (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Price Too High (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
O’Neal’s Daughter (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Offer of Marriage (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Only Hero (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Woven Dreams (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unexpected Husband (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anything For You (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Bride (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Captain’s Pearl (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Captain (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Timeless Shadows (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daughter of the Fox (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Highland Folly (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Lady Midnight (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardian’s Angel (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Unexpected Bride (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Call Back Yesterday (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let’s Get Crazy (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Luck of the Irish (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrong Christmas Carol (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Lord Viking (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sworn Upon Fire (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faithfully Yours (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At the Rainbow’s End (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jewel Palace (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Radcliffe’s Season (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monsterville #1: The Cabinet of Souls (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Lord of Misrule (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *