Jo Spain 

Books in Chronological Order

Jo Spain Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inspector Tom Reynolds Books

With Our Blessing (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath the Surface (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeping Beauties (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkest Place (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy Who Fell (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the Fire (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Confession (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Little Secrets (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Six Wicked Reasons (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Lie (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last to Disappear (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *