Joe Gores 

Books in Chronological Order

Joe Gores Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DKA File Books

Dead Skip (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Notice (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone, No Forwarding (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
32 Cadillacs (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Contract Null & Void (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stakeout on Page Street (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cons, Scams & Grifts (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Time of Predators (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Interface (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hammett (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come Morning (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Time (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Menaced Assassin (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cases (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glass Tiger (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spade & Archer (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Honolulu, Port of Call (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mostly Murder (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Speak of the Devil (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Stories (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Black Lizard Anthology of Crime Fiction (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
San Francisco Noir 2: The Classics (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *