John Harding Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of John Harding Books

Hard Case (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lure of Hell (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Voyage of the Damned (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Violent Life (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Fear (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killer Inside (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Waves (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kingdom of Hell (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isle of Darkness (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Mercy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Field (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Climate of Chaos (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raging Fury (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Harbor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Choices (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *