John J. Nance Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kat Bronsky Books

The Last Hostage (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackout (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Final Approach (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorpion Strike (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phoenix Rising (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pandora’s Clock (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Medusa’s Child (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Headwind (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turbulence (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skyhook (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Flight (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Cascadia (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orbit (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lockout (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
16 Souls (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Splash of Colors: The Self-Destruction of Braniff International (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Trust: The Revolution in Aviation Safety – Coming to Grips with Human Failure (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Shaky Ground (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Goes Up: The Global Assault on Our Atmosphere (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Boy: The Harold Simmons Story (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Why Hospitals Should Fly: The Ultimate Flight Plan to Patient Safety and Quality Care (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charting the Course: Launching Patient-Centric Healthcare (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *