Johnny Boggs 

Books in Chronological Order

Johnny Boggs Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hannah and the Horseman Books

Hannah and the Horseman (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Courtship of Hannah and the Horseman (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Riding with Hannah and the Horseman (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hannah and the Horseman at the Gallows Tree (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hannah and the Horseman on the Western Trail (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Odyssey of Hannah and the Horseman (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Job for Hannah and the Horseman (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Killstraight Books

The Hart Brand (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killstraight (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whiskey Kills (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill the Indian (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killing Trail (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Frontier Story Books

Poison Spring (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cane Creek Regulators (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

This Man Colter (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Curse of Dunbar’s Gold (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ten and Me (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lonesome Chisholm Trail (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foundation of the Law (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once They Wore the Gray (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lonely Trumpet (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arm of the Bandit (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Despoilers (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Fifty, The (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spark on the Prairie (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Purgatoire (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
East of the Border (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Law of the Land (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Voyage of the Mittie Stephens (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Camp Ford (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Legion (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walk Proud, Stand Tall (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Northfield (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doubtful Canon (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soldier’s Farewell (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Río Chama (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Winter (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killing Shot (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
West Texas Kill (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
South by Southwest (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legacy of a Lawman (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And There I’ll Be a Soldier (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer of the Star (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wreaths of Glory (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Greasy Grass (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valley of Fire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mojave (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Red River (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Top Soldier (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Way Out of Hell (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kansas City Cowboys (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Raven’s Honor (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taos Lightning (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
MacKinnon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fall of Abilene (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buckskin, Bloomers, and Me: A Circle V Western (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Thousand Texas Longhorns (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Matthew Johnson, Us Marshal (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Cobbler of Spanish Fort and Other Frontier Stories (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Pampered Cowboy (1797) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Terrible Texas Weather (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Great Murder Trials of the Old West (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jesse James and the Movies (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Billy the Kid on Film, 1911-2012 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The American West on Film (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sports on Film (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Newspaper Journalists on Film (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Ghost Towns (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *