Jon Scieszka 

Books in Chronological Order

Jon Scieszka Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Time Warp Trio Books

Knights of the Kitchen Table (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Not-so-Jolly Roger (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good, the Bad, and the Goofy (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Your Mother Was a Neanderthal (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
2095 (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tut, Tut (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Reading is Killing Me! (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s All Greek to Me (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
See You Later, Gladiator (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sam Samurai (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Viking It and Liking It (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hey Kid, Want to Buy a Bridge? (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Me Oh Maya (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Da Wild, Da Crazy, Da Vinci (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oh Say, I Can’t See (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marco? Polo! (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightmare On Joe’s Street (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Can’t, But Genghis Khan (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seven Blunders of the World (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lewis and Clark…and Jodie, Freddi, And Samantha (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plaid to the Bone (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
South Pole or Bust (an Egg) (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The High and the Flighty (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meet You at Waterloo (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wushu Were Here (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What’s So Great About Peter? (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harem Scare’em (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of AstroNuts Books

AstroNuts Mission One (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Water Planet (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Planet (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Frank Einstein Books

Frank Einstein and the Antimatter Motor (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frank Einstein and the Electro-Finger (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frank Einstein and the BrainTurbo (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frank Einstein and the EvoBlaster Belt (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frank Einstein and the Bio-Action Gizmo (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frank Einstein and the Space-Time Zipper (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of SPHDZBooks

SPHDZ Book #1! (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SPHDZ Book #2! (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SPHDZ Book #3! (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SPHDZ Book #4! (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jon Scieszka’s Trucktown Books

Smash! Crash! (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pete’s Party (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Melvin Might? (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uh-Oh, Max (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dizzy Izzy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Race from A to Z (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Bloody Souvenir (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

The True Story of the 3 Little Pigs (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Frog Prince, Continued (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book that Jack Wrote (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Math Curse (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Squids Will Be Squids (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baloney (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Science Verse (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowboy & Octopus (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zoom! Boom! Bully (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snow Trucking! (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walt Disney’s Alice in Wonderland (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truckery Rhymes (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spooky Tire (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Robot Zot! (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kat’s Mystery Gift (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Melvin’s Valentine (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Truck Rescue (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Welcome to Trucktown! (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trucksgiving (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kat’s Maps (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Bunny (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Computer Challenges (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Road Atlas (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seen Art? (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Stories (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *