Joseph Finder Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Nick Heller Books

Vanished (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried Secrets (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guilty Minds (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House on Fire (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nick Heller Short Stories/Novellas

Plan B (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good and Valuable Consideration: Jack Reacher vs. Nick Heller (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Red Carpet (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moscow Club (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extraordinary Powers (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Zero Hour (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Crimes (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paranoia (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Company Man (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Instinct (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power Play (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspicion (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fixer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Switch (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judgment (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Harold Middleton Books

The Chopin Manuscript (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Copper Bracelet (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Starling Project: An Audible Drama (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Harold Middleton books are serial thrillers which are compiled by various authors.

Publication Order of Anthologies

Mystery Writers of America Presents The Mystery Box (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
FaceOff (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery Writers of America Presents Ice Cold (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *