Julia Keller Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bell Elkins Books

A Killing in the Hills (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter River (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer of the Dead (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Stepdaughter (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Haunting of the Bones (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Roll (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Ragged Breath (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evening Street (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sorrow Road (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fast Falls the Night (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone on Bone (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cold Way Home (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Dark Intercept Books

The Dark Intercept (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tablet of Scaptur (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Mind Rising (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Star Calling (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Back Home (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Mr. Gatling’s Terrible Marvel (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Shadow Show: All-New Stories in Celebration of Ray Bradbury (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *