Julie James 

Books in Chronological Order

Julie James Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of FBI/US Attorney Books

Something About You (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lot like Love (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
About That Night (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Irresistibly (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Happened One Wedding (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suddenly One Summer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Thing About Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Just the Sexiest Man Alive (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Practice Makes Perfect (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *