Juliet Lyons 

Books in Chronological Order

Juliet Lyons Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bite Nights Books

Dating The Undead (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drop Dead Gorgeous (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Killer Smile (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

True Love’s Ghost (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Convict’s Son (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sinless (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *