Justine Larbalestier 

Books in Chronological Order

Justine Larbalestier Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Magic or Madness Books

Magic or Madness (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic Lessons (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic’s Child (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

How to Ditch Your Fairy (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liar (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Team Human (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Razorhurst (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Sister Rosa (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Opulent Darkness (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Battle of the Sexes in Science Fiction (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daughters of Earth (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Fighting the Forces: What’s at Stake in Buffy the Vampire Slayer (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love is Hell (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *