K.B. Wagers 

Books in Chronological Order

K.B. Wagers Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Indranan War Books

Behind the Throne (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the Crown (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Empire (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Farian War Books

There Before the Chaos (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down Among the Dead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out Past the Stars (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of NeoG Books

A Pale Light in the Black (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hold Fast Through the Fire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *