Kathryn Casey 

Books in Chronological Order

Kathryn Casey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Clara Jefferies Books

The Fallen Girls (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Final Prayer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blessed Bones (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sarah Armstrong Books

Singularity (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Lines (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killing Storm (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Buried (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Evil Beside Her (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rapist’s Wife (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Warrant to Kill (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She Wanted It All (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Die, My Love (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Descent Into Hell (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered: The True Story of a Mother’s Love, a Husband’s Betrayal, and a Cold-Blooded Texas Murder (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Crime Files: My Most Memorable Cases (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Little Secrets (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deliver Us (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Possessed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Plain Sight (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *