Kay David 

Books in Chronological Order

Kay David Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Loving Arms of the Law Books

Lone-Star Lawman (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Guardians Books

The Commander (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Listener (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Negotiator (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Target (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Searchers (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Operatives Books

Not Without Her Son (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Without Proof (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Without Cause (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Without the Truth (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Smokin’ ACES Books

Texas Hold ‘Em (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King of Hearts (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Guardians Return Books

The Fallen (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Zombies and Lovers Books

Zombie Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Code Red Books

Riding the Storm (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Rain (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Washed Away (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Line of Fire (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Father by Choice (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Witness (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heatwave (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spontaneous Combustion (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Next of Kin (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightwatch (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightwatch (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blown Away (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turbulence (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trigger (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aftershocks (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trigger (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice for All (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Women in Blue Books

The Partner (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Little Secret (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She Walks the Line (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Children’s Cop (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Baby Of The Bride (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hero In Hiding (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Daddy Makes Three (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ends Of The Earth (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Obsession (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marriage To A Stranger (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Hot For Comfort (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disappear (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swept Away (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *