Kay Scarpetta 

Books in Chronological Order

Kay Scarpetta Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kay Scarpetta Books

Postmortem (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body of Evidence (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All That Remains (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cruel and Unusual (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Body Farm (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Potter’s Field (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cause of Death (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unnatural Exposure (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Point of Origin (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Notice (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Precinct (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blow Fly (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trace (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Predator (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Book of the Dead (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scarpetta (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scarpetta Factor (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Port Mortuary (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Mist (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bone Bed (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dust (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flesh and Blood (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Depraved Heart (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chaos (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autopsy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Livid (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *