Keigo Higashino 

Books in Chronological Order

Keigo Higashino Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Galileo Books

The Devotion of Suspect X (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Salvation of a Saint (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Midsummer’s Equation (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Parade (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Detective Kaga Books

Malice (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Newcomer (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death in Tokyo (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Naoko (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Midnight Sun / Journey Under the Midnight Sun (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Name of the Game is Kidnapping (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Miracles of the Namiya General Store (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *