Keith Ablow Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Frank Clevenger Books

Denial (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Projection (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Compulsion (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Psychopath (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Suicide (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Architect (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

How to Cope with Depression: A Complete Guide for You and Your Family (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Medical School: Getting In, Staying In, Staying Human (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Wrestle with Demons: A Psychiatrist Struggles to Understand His Patients and Himself (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anatomy of a Psychiatric Illness: Healing the Mind and Brain (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Strange Case of Dr. Kappler: The Doctor Who Became a Killer (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Without Mercy: The Shocking True Story of a Doctor Who Murdered (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inside the Mind of Scott Peterson (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Living the Truth: Transform Your Life Through the Power of Insight and Honesty (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 7: Seven Wonders That Will Change Your Life (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inside the Mind of Casey Anthony (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trump Your Life (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *