Ken Follett Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Apples Carstairs Books

The Big Black (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Needle (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Hit (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Piers Roper Books

Shakeout (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bear Raid (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kingsbridge Books

The Pillars of the Earth (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
World Without End (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Column of Fire (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Evening and the Morning (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Evening and the Morning is a prequel to the series.

Publication Order of Century Trilogy Books

Fall of Giants (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter of the World (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge of Eternity (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Amok (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Modigliani Scandal (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mystery Hideout (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Power Twins (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paper Money (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Capricorn One (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye of the Needle / Storm Island (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Triple (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Key to Rebecca (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man from St. Petersburg (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lie Down with Lions (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Over Water (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dangerous Fortune (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Place Called Freedom (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third Twin (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hammer of Eden (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Code to Zero (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jackdaws (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hornet Flight (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whiteout (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Under the Streets of Nice: Heist of the Century (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gentlemen of 16 July (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Wings of Eagles (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Faith (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Notre-Dame (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *