Ken McClure 

Books in Chronological Order

Ken McClure Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dr. Steven Dunbar Books

Donor (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deception (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wildcard (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gulf Conspiracy (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye of the Raven (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lazarus Strain (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Death (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dust to Dust (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Causes (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Landscape (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miasma (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Anvil / Anvil Agreement (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scorpion’s Advance (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trojan Boy (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fenton’s Winter (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pestilence (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Requiem (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crisis (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chameleon (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trauma (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pandora’s Helix (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resurrection (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tangled Web (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Lives (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hypocrites’ Isle (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *