Keren David 

Books in Chronological Order

Keren David Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of When I Was Joe Books

When I Was Joe (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost True (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Another Life (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Lia’s Guide to Winning the Lottery (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Salvage (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Is Not a Love Story (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cuckoo (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Liar’s Handbook (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranger (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Sisters (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Disconnect (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What We’re Scared Of (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Say No to the Dress (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *