Kerstin Gier 

Books in Chronological Order

Kerstin Gier Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ruby Red Books

Ruby Red / Girl About Time (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sapphire Blue (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emerald Green (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Silver Books

Dream a Little Dream (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream On (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Dreaming (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

For Every Solution, A Problem (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Castle in the Clouds (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *