Kimberla Lawson Roby Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Reverend Curtis Black Books

Casting the First Stone (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Much of a Good Thing (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best-Kept Secret (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love & Lies (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sin No More (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best of Everything (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be Careful What You Pray For (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love, Honor, and Betray (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reverend’s Wife (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A House Divided (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prodigal Son (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ultimate Betrayal (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sinful Calling (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sin of a Woman (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Better Late Than Never (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Behind Closed Doors (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here and Now (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s a Thin Line (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Taste of Reality (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Changing Faces (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One in a Million (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deep Dark Secret (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Obsession (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Marriage (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Prayer (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Copycat (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Woman God Created You to Be (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sister Friends Forever (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Best Friends Forever (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *