Kiran Millwood Hargrave 

Books in Chronological Order

Kiran Millwood Hargrave Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Girl of Ink and Stars / The Cartographer’s Daughter (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Island at the End of Everything (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Way Past Winter (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deathless Girls (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mercies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Secret of Birds & Bone (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Julia and the Shark (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dance Tree (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Last March (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Haunting Season: Ghostly Tales for Long Winter Nights (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *