Kirk Mitchell 

Books in Chronological Order

Kirk Mitchell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Procurator Books

Procurator (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The New Barbarians (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cry Republic (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dee Laguerre Mystery Books

High Desert Malice (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Valley Malice (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Emmett Parker and Anna Turnipseed Books

Cry Dance (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirit Sickness (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ancient Ones (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sky Woman Falling (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dance of the Thunder Dogs (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A.D. Anno Domini (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never The Twain (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Dragon (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mississippi Burning (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With Siberia Comes a Chill (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backdraft (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow on the Valley (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blown Away (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fredericksburg (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *