Kirsten Weiss 

Books in Chronological Order

Kirsten Weiss Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of At Wits’ End Cozy Mystery Books

At Wits’ End (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Planet of the Grapes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close Encounters of the Curd Kind (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War of the Squirrels (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gnome Alone (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Woman from Planet X (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Big Murder Mystery Books

Big Shot (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Bad (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Bucks (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum Books

The Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pressed to Death (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deja Moo (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chocolate a la Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damsel in a Dress (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going, Going, Dead (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pie Town Mystery Books

The Quiche and the Dead (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bleeding Tarts (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pie Hard (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pies Before Guys (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gourd to Death (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Riga Hayworth Books

The Metaphysical Detective (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alchemical Detective (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shamanic Detective (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Infernal Detective (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Elemental Detective (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hoodoo Detective (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hermetic Detective (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gargoyle Chronicles (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unbound (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sigil Detective (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rocky Bridges Books

The Mannequin Offensive (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sensibility Grey Books

Steam and Sensibility (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Mice and Mechanicals (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Midsummer Night’s Mechanical (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tea and Tarot Cozy Mystery Books

Steeped in Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hostage to Fortune (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oolong, Farewell (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Say Chai (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gingerbread Dead (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Witches of Doyle Books

Bound (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirit on Fire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ground (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fey (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fate (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oak (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stream (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unbound (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Druid (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

FICTION Silicon Valley: Monthly Sep 2016 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moons, Magic, and Mystery (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *