Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries Books

Murder by the Minster (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Body in the Bookshop (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Moorland (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Awaits in Durham (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Witch Hunt in Whitby (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Body by the Lighthouse (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in a Mill Town (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *